facebook-domain-verification=kt60ob881tnr65uunb8dppl2ic8ld4
top of page
IMG_2661-Pano Kopie_edited.jpg

BARRIER-FREE

We are proud to be one of the few apartment hotels in Vienna that exemplifies inclusion. For this reason, we have two barrier-free apartments (apartment category "Fancy"), which are ideal for wheelchair users and people with disabilities. Because it is important to us!

IMG_2456_ret_WEB.jpg

We are also happy to provide a nursing bed and other medical aids upon request:

Care bed € 100,-*

Patient lift € 100,-*

Shower wheelchair € 50,-*
Anti-decubitus mattress € 50*

*per visit

Apartment category “Fancy” is barrier-free!

ARRIVAL WITH ASSISTANCE DOG

We look forward to welcoming you with your service dog, who stays with us free of charge!

ARRIVAL BY CAR & PARKING

Unfortunately, we do not have our own parking spaces that we can provide to you during your stay with us. However, there is a disabled parking space on our street, which can be used free of charge with a valid disabled person's ID card - otherwise a short-term parking zone applies in Vienna. Alternatively, there are two public garages in the immediate vicinity of our house:

BARRIEREFREI

STAIR LIFT

Our main entrance is barrier-free - the entrance hall is equipped with a stair lift, which allows you to easily reach the three steps to the elevator. A EuroKey is required to use it. If you don't have a EuroKey yourself, we will be happy to provide you with one for the duration of your stay. In case of loss we have to deduct €50 from the apartment deposit.

IMG_0382_ret Kopie_WEB.jpg
IMG_0357.jpg
IMG_0372_ret Kopie_WEB.jpg

DIMENSIONS

bottom of page

facebook-domain-verification=kt60ob881tnr65uunb8dppl2ic8ld4
top of page
IMG_2661-Pano Kopie_edited.jpg

BARRIEREFREI

Wir sind stolz eines der wenigen Wiener Apartmenthotels zu sein, das Inklusion vorlebt. Aus diesem Grund haben wir zwei barrierefreie Apartments (Apartment-Kategorie "Fancy"), die hervorragend für Rollstuhlfahrer und Menschen mit Behinderung geeignet sind. Ganz einfach, weil es uns wichtig ist!

IMG_2456_ret_WEB.jpg

Gerne stellen wir auf Anfrage auch ein Pflegebett und weitere Heilbehelfe zur Verfügung:

Pflegebett € 100,-*

Patientenlifter € 100,-*

Duschrollstuhl € 50,-*
Anti-Dekubitus-Matratze € 50,-*

*pro Aufenthalt

Apartment Kategorie "Fancy" ist barrierefrei!

ANREISE MIT ASSISTENZ-HUND

Wir freuen uns dich auch mit deinem Begleithund, der kostenfrei bei uns übernachtet, begrüßen zu dürfen! 

ANREISE MIT AUTO & PARKPLATZ

Leider haben wir keine hauseigenen Parkplätze, die wir dir für deinen Aufenthalt bei uns zur Verfügung stellen können. In unserer Straße befindet sich allerdings ein Behinderten Parkplatz, der mit einem gültigen Behindertenausweis gratis benutzt werden darf - ansonsten gilt in Wien Kurzparkzone. Alternativ gibt es in unmittelbarer Nähe unseres Hauses zwei öffentliche Garagen: 

BARRIEREFREI

TREPPENLIFT

Unser Haupteingang ist barrierefrei - die Eingangshalle ist mit einem Treppenlift ausgestattet, der dich die drei Stufen zum Fahrstuhl ungehindert erreichen lässt. Zur Benutzung wird ein EuroKey benötigt. Falls du selbst keinen EuroKey besitzt, stellen wir dir für die Dauer deines Aufenthalts gerne einen zur Verfügung. Bei Verlust müssen wir € 50 von der Apartment-Kaution abziehen.

IMG_0382_ret Kopie_WEB.jpg
IMG_0357.jpg
IMG_0372_ret Kopie_WEB.jpg

ABMESSUNGEN

bottom of page